YOUR CONTACT TO VENSYS ELEKTROTECHNIK

Do you have questions about our products or suggestions? Then contact us! Use this contact form to send us a message and we will answer as soon as possible.

 

VENSYS Elektrotechnik GmbH
Dieselstraße 12 • 49356 Diepholz
Phone: (+49) 5441 92630-0 • Fax: (+49) 5441 92630-11
E-Mail: info@vensys-elektrotechnik.de 
 

You have questions about our products, services or prices?
We are please to answer them.

E-Mail an:
sales@vensys-elektrotechnik.de

YOUR CONTACT:

CEO

Urban Schippmann

CEO

Bianka Schippmann

Management Assistant
E-Mail: bianka.schippmann@vensys-elektrotechnik.de
Phone: (+49) 5441 92630-16

Wolfgang Feldmann

Authorised Representative
Head of Production
E-Mail: w.feldmann@vensys-elektrotechnik.de
Phone: (+49) 5441 92630-18

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & SALES

Guluma Megersa

Head of Business Development & Sales
E-Mail: g.megersa@vensys-elektrotechnik.de
Mobile: (+49) 151 55030382

Linus Schippmann

Sales and Marketing
E-Mail: l.schippmann@vensys-elektrotechnik.de
Phone: (+49) 5441 92630-46
Mobile: (+49) 152 28893267

SERVICE

Michel Fichtner

Head of Service
E-Mail: m.fichtner@vensys-elektrotechnik.de
Phone: (+49) 5441 92630-41

PROCUREMENT

Cord Tinnemeyer

Head of Purchasing
E-Mail: c.tinnemeyer@vensys-elektrotechnik.de
Phone: (+49) 5441 92630-15

QUALITY ASSURANCE

Thomas Hajek

Head of Quality Assurance
E-Mail: t.hajek@vensys-elektrotechnik.de
Phone: (+49) 5441 92630-66

Head of Human Resources

Brunhild Schlarmann

Head of Human Resources
E-Mail: b.schlarmann@vensys-elektrotechnik.de
Phone: (+49) 5441 92630-30

DEVELOPMENT

Jan Winkelmann

Head of R&D
E-Mail: j.winkelmann@vensys-elektrotechnik.de
Phone: (+49) 5441 92630-0

    Message

    Personal information



    Contact information



    Address data



    en_USEN